T-Shirt Review: Slurm

Hello? Oh hi mom. Why do I never call? Oh common, you know that’s not true. What? What am I drinking? What does that have to do with anything? Yes, it does happen to be a can of Slurm.  Why? 

Of course I know its highly addictive, that’s their slogan.  I don’t see your point.  No, soft drinks are not going to shorten my life span.  What did you say – Slurm is made from the secretions of a Wormulon Queen’s what-now?!  You know what, I don’t care.  It’s like sausage – I don’t really want to know what’s in there.
 
The fact is I enjoy it, I savor it, and I am going to keep on drinking it.  Mom, you don’t have to pester me about my eating habits…a wha?  An intervention?  That is hardly necessary.  There is nothing to intervene.  Sigh. Oops, I’m loosing reception. Click.
 
 
Completed through a client on Textbroker.com on 09/16/11.
Leave a Reply

